Aftercare Services

Santé Center for Healing’s Discharge Planner begins aftercare planning as soon as a client is admitted. This planning phase is unique to each client and can include identifying and scheduling appointments with mental and behavioral health therapists and medical providers (psychiatrists or other addiction medicine doctors). Aftercare planning includes securing sobriety-supportive living arrangements when necessary, discovering local 12 Step chapter meetings, and gathering any necessary materials when a client is seeking employment or educational opportunities after discharge. At discharge, Alumni are automatically enrolled in Santé’s “Open Road” Alumni Program; access to the Alumni Coordinator is immediate and there will be at least one Alumni support activity or associated platform within a week of discharge. Learn more about our other Alumni program opportunities here.

Zoom Online ALL Inclusive Recovery Meetings:

Tuesdays: 8 PM CST

For login info, contact Amy Miller at Alumni@santecenter.com • 800.258.4250 ext. 290

2024 Calendar:

Zoom Online ALL Inclusive Recovery Meetings

Tuesdays at 8 pm (unless otherwise noted below)

For login info, contact Amy Miller at Alumni@santecenter.com • 800.258.4250 ext. 290

Tuesday, February 6, 2024
Tuesday, February 13, 2024
Tuesday, February 20, 2024
Tuesday, February 27, 2024
Tuesday, March 5, 2024
Tuesday, March 12, 2024 No Meeting
Tuesday, March 19, 2024
Tuesday, March 26, 2024
Tuesday, April 2, 2024
Tuesday, April 9, 2024
Tuesday, April 16, 2024
Tuesday, April 23, 2024
Tuesday, April 30, 2024
Tuesday, May 7, 2024
Tuesday, May 14, 2024
Tuesday, May 21, 2024
Tuesday, May 28, 2024
Tuesday, June 4, 2024
Tuesday, June 11, 2024
Tuesday, June 18, 2024
Tuesday, June 25, 2024
Tuesday, July 2, 2024
Tuesday, July 9, 2024
Tuesday, July 16, 2024
Tuesday, July 23, 2024
Tuesday, July 30, 2024
Tuesday, August 6, 2024
Tuesday, August 13, 2024
Tuesday, August 20, 2024
Tuesday, August 27, 2024
Tuesday, September 3, 2024
Tuesday, September 10, 2024
Tuesday, September 17, 2024
Tuesday, September 24, 2024
Tuesday, October 1, 2024
Tuesday, October 8, 2024
Tuesday, October 15, 2024
Tuesday, October 22, 2024
Tuesday, October 29, 2024
Tuesday, November 5, 2024
Tuesday, November 12, 2024
Tuesday, November 19, 2024
Tuesday, November 26, 2024
Tuesday, December 3, 2024
Tuesday, December 10, 2024
Tuesday, December 17, 2024
Monday, December 23, 2024 Moved to Monday due to Christmas Eve
Monday, December 30, 2024 Moved to Monday due to New Year’s Eve

 

In-Person Alumni Meetings:

SAVE THE DATE: October 18-19, 2024

Alumni Retreat: Registration & more information coming soon.